Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 770.982.2808 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Check out our gallery!

review rating

I bought a range and the whole experience proved to be educational, professional, and enjoyable - Britt’s will continue to be first choice when searching for flooring and appliances.

Google Icon Marshall 2/22/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Micah

See Review on Google

review rating

This was our first visit. Sandi was our salesperson. She was professional, knowledgeable, affable and kind! We also had a chance to communicate with Maria. She is also a very likeable employee.

Google Icon NN Bell 9/7/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Beautiful job, clean and professional. We have installed the floors with Britts before, this time we just changed the carpet floors in the master bedroom to the hardwood floors. The technician made a gorgeous transition and looks like it was originally done.

Google Icon Gosia Galloway 8/31/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We purchased our GE Profile range from Britt’s at an excellent sale price on 7/7/23. We were promised delivery between 8/14 and 8/18. The oven was installed on 8/25. We got by without the new oven for 7 weeks because the old oven was still partially functional. During this time we found other stores which had this unit in stock or could get it (they said) within a week. However, the total cost would have been several hundred dollars more. We are enjoying the new oven and have tried out some of the new features. It also looks really good. The controls and operation seem simple, easy to understand and use. Overall we have been happy with our decision to purchase from Britt’s.

Google Icon Barbara Foreman 8/31/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Brandon Moore 9/1/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Needed a washer & dryer asap when my “elderly” ones gave up the ghost. Called and Lisa was so helpful and easy to work with. Had new machines in 48 hours. Delivery men were so professional. Will shop at Britts again!

Google Icon Alice O’Lenick 9/1/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Gary Fielder 9/1/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Awesome guys… really recommend

Google Icon Carlos Lopes 9/3/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I purchased a washing machine and had a great experience from walking into the door to the unit being installed. They were able to accommodate the install in short time which was a great help. Could not be nicer or more helpful people to deal with. The delivery team was prompt and went out of the way to help me with a couple of issues I had unrelated to the machine delivered. I’ll be going back to Britts for flooring and future appliance upgrades.

Google Icon Gretchen Moore 9/6/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Ethan Duncan 9/6/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Britt's Home Furnishings customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Britt's Home Furnishings.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Britt's Home Furnishings